Calendar

Hampton Music School

📞07587172724

 

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2017 TO 2018

 

Autumn term 2017

 

Monday 4 September to Sunday 22 October

Monday 30 October to Thursday 21 December

Half term Monday 23 October to Sunday 29 October

 

Spring term 2017

 

Wednesday 3 January to Sunday 11 February

Monday 19 February to Thursday 29 March

Half term Monday 12 February to Sunday 18 February

 

Summer term 2017

 

Monday 16 April to Sunday 27 May (including bank holiday on 7 May)

Monday 4 June to Sunday 22 July

Half term Monday 28 May to Sunday 3 June

Logo

Copyright @Hampton Music School

All Rights Reserved